Programråd

Programråd Samhällsbyggnadsteknik, högskoleingenjör 2018-2019


Caroline Ingelhammar caroline.ingelhammar@chalmers.se (PA)

Patrik Hellman patrik.hellman@chalmers.se  (Utb sekr.)
Agnes Karlsson Elmefjäll agnes.elmefjäll@chalmers.se (Studievägledare)
Jennie Bergqvist jennie.bergqvist@chalmers.se (Administratör)


Mikael Viklund Tallgren mikael.tallgren@chalmers.se (Lärare)
Mikael Ekegren mikael.ekegren@chalmers.se (Lärare)
Joosef Leppänen joosef.leppänen@chalmers.se (Lärare)

Studentrepresentant åk 1
Studentrepresentant åk 2
Studentrepresentant åk 3

Lena Särehag lena.sarehag@afconsult.com (Näringslivsrepresentant, ÅF Konsult)
Emma Lundholm emma.lundholm@sweco.se (Näringslivsrepr, SWECO)
Andreas Brendinger andreas.brendinger@bygg.org (Näringslivsrepr, Sveriges Byggindustrier)
Magnus Nellström magnus.nellstrom@white.se (Näringslivsrepr, White Arkitekter)
Anton Nilsson anton.nilsson@ramboll.se  (Näringslivsrepr, Ramböll)




Publicerad: on 25 aug 2010. Ändrad: fr 23 mar 2018