Would you like to participate in IDEA League Summer School?

The IDEA League is a focused network of leading European universities of science and technology. Its members are TU Delft, RWTH Aachen, ETH Zurich, Chalmers University of Technology and Politecnico di Milano.

All students at Master’s level are invited to apply for Summer Schools within the IDEA League network. In the link below you will find information about the content, participation details and how to apply for the Summer Schools.

Topics, dates and duration differ per university. There are no registration and accommodation fees. Students selected to participate only have to pay for their own travel costs.

Deadline to apply is May 1.

IDEA League Summer School
Kategori Summer school
Tid 2017-05-01 07:00:00
Sluttid 2017-05-01 22:00:00