IDEA League Summer schools 2019

The IDEA League is a focused network of leading European universities of science and technology. Its members are TU Delft, RWTH Aachen, ETH Zurich, Politecnico di Milano and Chalmers.

All students at Master's level are now invited to apply for Summer Schools within the IDEA League network. In the link below you will find information about the content, participation details and how to apply for a Summer School.

Deadline to apply is 15 May (one of the Summer Schools has deadline 10 May).

IDEA League Summer School
Category IDEA League Summer schools
Start 5/15/2019 7:00:00 AM
End 5/15/2019 11:00:00 PM